The Secretary of State's office publishes and distributes three legal publications including Kansas Administrative Regulations (K.A.R.s), Session Laws, and the Kansas Register, which is the official state newspaper.

The Revisor of Statutes publishes the Kansas Statutes Annotated (K.S.A.). The Secretary of State’s office distributes the statute books.

For more information visit our FAQ page. To obtain distribution information, please contact our Elections Division at (785) 368-6356 or go to the order form online.