* To view the candidates' information in Excel you can "right click" on the table below then "select all." Then copy the information and paste it into an Excel document.
COUNTYOFFICEREMAILHOURSPHONEFAXADDRESS1ADDRESS2CITYSTATEZIP
AllenSherrie L. Riebelcoclerk@allencounty.org8:00-5:00 (620)365-1407 (620)365-1441 1 N. Washington IolaKS 66749
AndersonJulie Wettsteinjwettstein@andersoncountyks.org8:00-5:00 (785)448-6841 (785)448-3205 100 E 4th Ave GarnettKS 66032
AtchisonMichelle Phillipsmphillips@atcoks.org8:30-5:00 (913)804-6030 (913)367-0227 423 N 5th St. AtchisonKS 66002
BarberDebbie Wesleydwesley@barber.ks.gov8:30-5:00 (620)886-3961 (620)886-5425 120 E Washington Medicine LodgeKS 67104
BartonDonna Zimmermanclerk@bartoncounty.org8:00-5:00 (620)793-1835 (620)793-1990 1400 Main StreetSte 202Great BendKS 67530
BourbonKendell Masoncountyclerk@bourboncountyks.org8:30-4:30 (620)223-3800 (620)223-5832 210 S. National Fort ScottKS 66701
BrownMelissa Gormleymgormley@brcoks.org8:00-5:00 (785)742-2581 (785)742-7705 601 Oregon St HiawathaKS 66434
ButlerTatum Staffordelections@bucoks.com8:00-5:00 (316)322-4229 (316)321-1011 205 W Central Ave2nd FloorEl DoradoKS 67042
ChaseConnie Pretzerclerk@chasecountyks.com8:00-5:00 (620)273-6423 (620)273-6581 PO Box 529 Cottonwood FallsKS 66845
ChautauquaNiki Colliercqclerk@gmail.com8:00-4:00 (620)725-5800 (620)725-5801 215 N Chautauqua SedanKS 67361
CherokeeKyle Renniekyle.clerk@cherokeecounty-ks.gov8:00-5:00 (620)429-2042 (620)429-1042 110 W. Maple St.PO Box 14ColumbusKS 66725
CheyenneScott Houtmancnclerk@cncoks.us8:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 (785)332-8800 (785)332-8825 212 E Washington St FrancisKS 67756
ClarkRebecca Mishlercacoclrk@ucom.net8:00-5:00 (620)635-2813 (620)635-2051 PO Box 886913 HighlandAshlandKS 67831
ClayKayla Wangcyclerk@claycountykansas.org8:00-5:00 (785)632-2552 (785)632-5856 712 5th StreetSuite 102Clay CenterKS 67432
CloudShella Thomanclerk@cloudcountyks.org8:00-4:30 (785)243-8110 (785)243-8123 811 Washington ConcordiaKS 66901
CoffeyAngie Kirchnerangiek@coffeycountyks.org8:00-5:00 (620)364-2191 (620)265-0022 110 S. 6thRm 202BurlingtonKS 66839
ComancheBeth L. Baynebbayne@cmcounty.co9:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 (620)582-2361 (620)582-2426 Box 776201 S New YorkColdwaterKS 67029
CowleyKaren Madisonkmadison@cowleycounty.org8:00-5:00 (620)221-5495 (620)221-5498 321 E. 10th Avenue WinfieldKS 67156
CrawfordDon Pylecountyclerk@ckt.net8:30-4:30 (620)724-6115 (620)724-6007 PO Box 249111 E ForestGirardKS 66743-0249
DecaturNora Urbannurban@dccoks.org8:00-5:00 (785)475-8102 (785)475-8130 120 E HallPO Box 28OberlinKS 67749
DickinsonBarbara M Jonesbjones@dkcoks.org8:00-5:00 (785)263-3774 (785)263-2045 PO Box 248109 E 1stAbileneKS 67410
DoniphanPeggy Frankenclerk@dpcountyks.com8:30-5:00 (785)985-3513 (785)985-3723 PO Box 278 TroyKS 66087
DouglasJameson (Jamie) Shewjshew@douglas-county.com8:00-5:00 (785)832-5267 (785)832-5192 1100 Massachusetts St LawrenceKS 66044
EdwardsGina L. Schuetteedwardsclerk@edwards.kscoxmail.com8:00-5:00 (620)659-3000 (620)659-2583 312 Massachusetts Ave KinsleyKS 67547
ElkKerry Harrodclerk@elkcountyks.org8:00-4:30 (620)374-2490 (888)309-3513 PO Box 606127 N PineHowardKS 67349
EllisDonna J. Maskusdclerk@ellisco.net8:00-5:00 (785)628-9410 (785)628-9413 PO Box 720718 MainHaysKS 67601
EllsworthShelly D. Vopatshelly@ewclerk.com8:00-5:00 (785)472-4161 (785)472-4161 210 N Kansas Ave EllsworthKS 67439
FinneyDori J. Munyandmunyan@finneycounty.org8:00-5:00 (620)272-3891 (620)272-3890 311 N. 9th StreetP.O. Box MGarden CityKS 67846
FordDebbie Coxdcox@fordcounty.net9:00-5:00 (620)227-4553 (620)227-4699 100 Gunsmoke Dodge CityKS 67801
FranklinJanet Paddockjpaddock@franklincoks.org8:00-4:30 (785)229-3410 (785)229-3419 315 S Main OttawaKS 66067
GearyRebecca Nordykerebecca.nordyke@gearycounty.org8:30-5:00 (785)238-3912 (785)238-5419 200 E. 8th Street Junction CityKS 66441
GoveShelly Holadaygococlerk@ruraltel.net8:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 (785)938-2300 (785)938-2305 520 WashingtonPO Box 128GoveKS 67736
GrahamJana Irbygrahcocl@ruraltel.net8:30-5:00 (785)421-3453 (785)421-6374 410 N Pomeroy Hill CityKS 67642
GrantSheila Brownclerk@pld.com9:00-5:00 (620)356-1335 (620)356-3081 108 S Glenn UlyssesKS 67880
GrayAshley Rogersarogers@grayco.org8:00-5:00 (620)855-3618 (620)855-3107 PO Box 487 CimarronKS 67835
GreeleyJerri Younggcclerk@fairpoint.net9:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 (Mountain) (620)376-4256 (620)376-4255 P.O. Box 277 TribuneKS 67879
GreenwoodKathy Robisoncountyclerk@greenwoodcounty.org8:00-5:00 (620)583-8121 (620)583-8124 311 N Main EurekaKS 67045
HamiltonAngie Moserhmcoclerk@gmail.com8:30-4:30 (Mountain) (620)384-5629 (620)384-5853 PO Box 1167219 N MainSyracuseKS 67878
HarperRuth A. Elliottclerk@harpercountyks.gov8:00-5:00 (620)842-5555 (620)842-3455 201 N Jennings Avenue AnthonyKS 67003
HarveyRick Piephoelections@harveycounty.com8:00-5:00 (316)284-6842 (316)284-6856 800 N MainPO Box 687NewtonKS 67114
HaskellPam Carrionpcarrion@haskellcountyks.com9:00-5:00 (620)675-2263 (620)675-2681 PO Box 518300 Inman StSubletteKS 67877
HodgemanSarah Rainshgcountyclerk@ks.gov9:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 (620)357-6421 (620)357-6313 500 MainPO Box 247JetmoreKS 67854
JacksonKathy Mickjacountyclerk@yahoo.com8:00-4:30 (785)364-5200 (785)364-4204 400 New YorkRm 201HoltonKS 66436
JeffersonLinda Buttronlbuttron@jfcountyks.com8:00-4:30 (785)403-0483 (785)403-0613 PO Box 321 OskaloosaKS 66066
JewellCarla J Waughjwcoclk@nckcn.com8:30-12:00 1:00-4:30 (785)378-4020 (785)378-3037 307 N Commercial St, Ste 5 MankatoKS 66956
JohnsonConnie Schmidtelection@jocoelection.org8:00-5:00 (913)715-6800 (913)791-1753 2101 E Kansas City Rd OlatheKS 66061
KearnyJana Jenkinsonkeclerk@pld.com8:00-5:00 (620)355-6422 (620)355-7383 304 N MainPO Box 86LakinKS 67860
KingmanCarol D. Noblitnoblitc@kingmancoks.org8:00-5:00 (620)532-2521 (620)532-5082 130 N Spruce KingmanKS 67068
KiowaKristi Cooperkristi.cooper@kiowacountyks.org8:30-12:00 1:00-5:00 (620)723-1300 (620)723-3234 211 East Florida Avenue GreensburgKS 67054
LabetteGena Landisglandis@labettecounty.com8:00-5:00 (620)795-4005 (620)795-2928 501 MerchantPO Box 387OswegoKS 67356
LaneStephanie M. Terhunelanecomm@st-tel.net8:00-5:00 (620)397-5356 (620)397-5419 144 S. LanePO Box 788DightonKS 67839
LeavenworthJanet Klasinskijklasinski@leavenworthcounty.org8:00-5:00 (913)684-0422 (913)680-1489 300 Walnut LeavenworthKS 66048
LincolnDawn Harlowlcclerk@lincolncoks.org8:00-5:00 (785)524-4757 (785)524-5008 216 E Lincoln Ave LincolnKS 67455
LinnDavid L. Lambdlamb@linncountyks.com8:00-4:00 (913)795-2668 (913)795-2419 315 Main St.PO Box 350Mound CityKS 66056
LoganCrystal Ruckerlgclerk@st-tel.net8:00 - 5:00 (785)671-4244 (785)671-3341 710 W 2nd St. OakleyKS 67748
LyonTammy Vopatlyclerk@lyoncounty.org8:00-5:00 (620)341-3245 (620)341-3415 430 Commercial EmporiaKS 66801
MarionTina Spencercoclerk@marioncoks.net8:30-5:00 (620)382-2185 (620)382-8815 200 South ThirdSuite 104MarionKS 66861
MarshallSandra K. Wilsonswilson@mscoks.org8:30-5:00 (785)562-5361 (785)562-5262 1201 Broadway MarysvilleKS 66508
McphersonHollie D. Melroyhdm@mcpcoks.us8:00-5:00 (620)241-3656 (620)241-1168 117 N. MaplePO Box 425McPhersonKS 67460
MeadeJanet Halejhale@meadeco.org8:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 (620)873-8700 (620)873-8728 200 N. FowlerPO Box 278MeadeKS 67864
MiamiJanet Whitecountyclerk@miamicountyks.org8:00-4:30 (913)294-3976 (913)294-9544 201 S. PearlSte 102PaolaKS 66071
MitchellChris Treastermitchell_co@nckcn.com8:30-5:00 (785)738-3652 (785)738-5524 111 S HerseyPO Box 190BeloitKS 67420
MontgomeryCharlotte Scott-Schmidtcassschmidt@mgcountyks.org8:30-12:00 1:00-5:00 (620)330-1200 (620)330-1202 217 E MyrtlePO Box 446IndependenceKS 67301
MorrisChelsey Schmidtmorris@tctelco.net8:00-5:00 (620)767-5518 (620)767-6789 501 West Main St.Ste 9Council GroveKS 66846
MortonGina Shoresmortoncountyclerk@elkhart.com9:00-5:00 (620)697-2157 (620)697-4105 1025 Morton StPO Box 1116ElkhartKS 67950
NemahaMary Kay Schultejansnmclerk@carsoncomm.com8:00-4:30 (785)336-2170 (785)336-3373 607 NemahaPO Box 186SenecaKS 66538
NeoshoHeather Elsworthnococlerk@neoshocountyks.org8:00-4:30 (620)244-3811 (620)244-3810 100 S. MainPO Box 138ErieKS 66733
NessCassie Fosternscoclerk@gbta.net8:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 (785)798-2401 (785)798-3180 202 W. SycamoreSuite 10Ness CityKS 67560
NortonRobert D. Wyattrobert@nortoncountyks.gov8:00-5:00 (785)877-5710 (785)877-5794 105 S. KansasPO Box 70NortonKS 67654
OsageRhonda Beetsrbeets@osageco.org8:00-5:00 (785)828-4812 (785)828-4749 717 Topeka AvePO Box 226LyndonKS 66451
OsborneVienna M. Janisobcoclerk@ruraltel.net8:30-5:00 (785)346-2431 (785)346-5252 PO Box 160423 W MainOsborneKS 67473
OttawaMary Arganbrightocclerk@ottawaclerk.org8:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 (785)392-2279 (785)392-2011 307 N Concord St.Suite 102MinneapolisKS 67467
PawneeRuth M. Searightclerk@pawneecountyks.org8:30-5:00 (620)285-3721 (620)285-2559 715 Broadway LarnedKS 67550
PhillipsLinda McDowellcoclerk@ruraltel.net8:00-5:00 (785)543-6825 (785)543-6827 301 State StreetSte APhillipsburgKS 67661
PottawatomieNancy McCarternmccarter@Pottcounty.org8:30-4:30 (785)457-3314 (785)457-3507 207 N 1stPO Box 187WestmorelandKS 66549
PrattLori Vosslvoss@prattcounty.org8:00-5:00 (620)672-4110 (620)672-9541 PO Box 885300 S NinnescahPrattKS 67124
RawlinsRachel Finleyrfinley@rawlinscounty.org9:00-5:00 (785)626-3351 (785)626-9019 607 Main St.Suite CAtwoodKS 67730
RenoDonna Pattondonna.patton@renogov.org8:00-5:00 (620)694-2934 (620)694-2534 125 W. 1st Ave HutchinsonKS 67501
RepublicKathleen L. Marsicekkmarsicek@republiccounty.org8:00-5:00 (785)527-7231 (785)527-2668 1815 M. Street BellevilleKS 66935
RiceAurelia Garciaaureliag@ricecocthse.com8:00-5:00 (620)257-2232 (620)257-3039 101 W. Commercial LyonsKS 67554
RileyRich Vargorvargo@rileycountyks.gov8:00-5:00 (785)537-6300 (785)537-6394 110 Courthouse PlazaB118ManhattanKS 66502
RooksRuthmary Muirrom@ruraltel.net8:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 (785)425-6391 (785)425-6015 115 N Walnut StocktonKS 67669
RushTacy Keenerrushclerk@gbta.net8:30-12:00 1:00-5:00 (785)222-2731 (785)222-3559 715 ElmPO Box 220LaCrosseKS 67548
RussellMary Nussrussellcoclerk@ruraltel.net8:30-5:00 (785)483-4641 (785)483-7225 401 N. Main St.PO Box 113RussellKS 67665
SalineJamie R. Dossjamie.doss@saline.org8:00-5:00 (785)309-5820 (785)309-5826 300 W Ash StRoom 215SalinaKS 67401
ScottPam McDanielscclerk@wbsnet.org8:00-5:00 (620)872-2420 (620)872-7145 303 Court Scott CityKS 67871
SedgwickTabitha Lehmanvoterinformation@sedgwick.gov8:00-5:00 (316)660-7100 (316)660-7125 510 N Main#101WichitaKS 67203-3798
SewardStacia D. Longslong@sewardcountyks.org9:00-5:00 (620)626-3355 (620)626-3211 515 N WashingtonSte 100LiberalKS 67901
ShawneeAndrew Howellelectionoffice@snco.us8:00-5:00 (785)251-5900 (785)251-5999 3420 SW Van Buren Street TopekaKS 66611
SheridanHeather Brachtsdcoclk@ruraltel.net8:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 (785)675-3361 (785)675-3487 925 9th Street HoxieKS 67740
ShermanAshley N. Mannisamannis@shermancounty.org8:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 (Mountain) (785)890-4806 (785)890-4809 813 BroadwayRm 102GoodlandKS 67735
SmithJoell Wagenblastclerk@smcoks.com8:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 (785)282-5110 (785)282-5114 218 S GrantSte. 5Smith CenterKS 66967
StaffordNita J. Keenancoclerk@gbta.net8:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 (620)549-3509 (620)549-3481 209 N Broadway St. JohnKS 67576
StantonSandy Bartonstcoclerk@stantoncountyks.com9:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 (620)492-2140 (620)492-1745 PO Box 190201 N MainJohnsonKS 67855
StevensAmy Jo Tharpstevenscoclerk@hotmail.com9:00-5:00 (620)544-2541 (620)544-4094 200 E 6th HugotonKS 67951
SumnerDebra A. Norrissucoclk@co.sumner.ks.us8:00-5:00 (620)326-3395 (620)326-2116 501 N Washington WellingtonKS 67152
ThomasShelly Harmssharms@thomascountyks.gov8:00-5:00 (785)460-4500 (785)460-4503 300 N Court Ave ColbyKS 67701
TregoLori Augustinelori.augustine@tregocountyks.com8:30-5:00 (785)743-5773 (785)743-5594 216 N. Main St. WaKeeneyKS 67672
WabaunseeJennifer Savagejsavage@wbcounty.org8:00-4:30 (785)765-2421 (785)765-3704 215 Kansas AvePO Box 278AlmaKS 66401
WallaceJacalyn Maiwacoclk@fairpoint.net8:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 (Mountain) (785)852-4282 (785)852-5283 313 N MainPO Box 70Sharon SpringsKS 67758
WashingtonDiana L. Svandadsvanda@washingtoncountyks.gov8:00-5:00 (785)325-2974 (785)325-2303 214 C St WashingtonKS 66968
WichitaLynda Goodrichcoclerk@wbsnet.org8:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 (620)375-2731 (620)375-4350 PO Drawer 968206 S Fourth StLeotiKS 67861
WilsonRhonda Willardwlcoclk@wilsoncountykansas.org8:30-5:00 (620)378-2186 (620)378-3841 615 Madison FredoniaKS 66736
WoodsonTammy Portertporter@woodsoncounty.net8:00-12:00 1:00-5:00 (620)625-8605 (620)625-8670 105 W. Rutledge Yates CenterKS 66783
WyandotteBruce Newbyelection@wycokck.org8:00-5:00 (913)573-8500 (913)573-8580 850 State Avenue Kansas CityKS 66101